Saturday, Dec 10th / 1:00-2:30pm PST

Details

Saturday, Dec 10th / 1:00-2:30pm PST

Unavailable $15.00

Select options
Saturday December 10th 1:00-2:30pm PST 3:00-4:30pm CST 4:00-5:30pm EST TEENS! Join me for this one time group in December! Writing is a meaningful way to bring some balance to our inner life in a month full of ups...Read more

Saturday December 10th

1:00-2:30pm PST

3:00-4:30pm CST

4:00-5:30pm EST

TEENS! Join me for this one time group in December! Writing is a meaningful way to bring some balance to our inner life in a month full of ups and downs. Prompts will be open ended to leave room for your own process. Any writing style and experience level welcome. 

Refer a friend to this group and receive $20 off a 6 week workshop in the new year! (Just email alli@shelterwriters.com for your promo code)