Home page

FALL SUNDAYS / Bi-weekly / Sept 11 - Nov 20th

Details
Home page

FALL SUNDAYS / Bi-weekly / Sept 11 - Nov 20th

Unavailable $135.00

Select options
*TEEN workshop*  Open to ages 13-17 We will meet online every other Sunday this fall.  3:00- 4:30pm PST / 5:00-6:30pm CST / 6:00-7:30pm EST Sept 11, 25 Oct 9, 23 Nov 6, 20 The AWA practices provide a meaningfully safe space...Read more

*TEEN workshop* 

Open to ages 13-17

We will meet online every other Sunday this fall. 

3:00- 4:30pm PST / 5:00-6:30pm CST / 6:00-7:30pm EST

Sept 11, 25

Oct 9, 23

Nov 6, 20

The AWA practices provide a meaningfully safe space for todays teenagers to have fun being creative with others, grow as writers, and process life. Zoom provides a unique opportunity to write from the comfort of our own spaces while connecting with others near and far.

All skill levels & forms of writing welcome.

Scholarships are available! Please email alli@shelterwriters.com for more info

 

 

________________________________________________________________________